NANCY CORZINE
17000 Kingsview Ave 
Carson, CA 90746

There are currently 14 NANCY CORZINE showrooms throughout the United States in Atlanta, Costa Mesa, Dallas, Dania, Darien, Denver, Laguna Niguel, Los Angeles, New York, San Diego, San Francisco, Scottsdale, Seattle, and Washington. Or visit our factory located in sunnyside Carson, CA.

17000 Kingsview Avenue

Carson, CA 90746

Tel. (310) 672-6775

Fax (310) 672-7160

Email: anna@www.nancycorzine.com

Send us an email




NANCY CORZINE SHOWROOMS & REPRESENTATIVE LOCATIONS

Los Angeles

Nancy Corzine
8747 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Nancy Corzine
8747 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Manager: Federico Del Real
Email: federico@www.nancycorzine.com
Tel: (310) 652-4859
Fax: (310) 652-5101

Atlanta

ERNEST GASPARD & ASSOCIATES
351 Peachtree Hills Ave,
Atlanta, GA 30305

ERNEST GASPARD & ASSOCIATES
351 Peachtree Hills Ave, NE Suite 109
Atlanta, GA 30305
Manager: David Boone
Email: david@egaspard.com
Tel: (404) 233-8645
Fax: (404) 237-1504

CHICAGO

INTERIOR CRAFTS, INC
222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 616
Chicago, IL 60654

INTERIOR CRAFTS, INC
222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 616
Chicago, IL 60654
Manager: Christian Sensabaugh
Email: csensabaugh@interiorcrafts.com
Tel. (313) 943-3384
Fax: (313) 943-4165

Dania

AMMON HICKSON INC
1855 Griffin Road,
Dania, FL 33004

AMMON HICKSON INC
1855 Griffin Road, Suite B240
Dania, FL 33004
Manager: Ned Hickson
Email: ned@ammonhickson.com
Tel: (954) 925-1555
Fax: (954) 925-1556

Dallas

ALLAN KNIGHT & ASSOCIATES
150 Turtle Creek Blvd.,
Dallas, TX 75207

ALLAN KNIGHT & ASSOCIATES
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207
Manager: David Peterman
Email: dpeterman@allan-knight.com
Tel: (214) 741-2227
Fax: (214) 741-2238

Denver

EGG & DART, LTD
595 S. Broadway,
Denver, CO 80209

EGG & DART, LTD
595 S. Broadway, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80209
Manager: Jamie Neuhart
Email: jamie@egg-and-dart.com
Tel: (303) 744-1676
Fax: (303) 744-6742

New York

Clarence House
979 Third Avenue, Suite 205
New York, NY 10022

Clarence House
979 Third Avenue, Suite 205
New York, NY 10022
Manager: Timothy Finley
Email: tfinley@clarencehouse.com
Tel: (212) 752-2890
Fax: (212) 755-3314

Scottsdale

PALAVELA HOME
2716 N. 68th St. Suite 1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

PALAVELA HOME
2716 N. 68th St. Suite 1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Manager: Ryan Shea O’Meara
Email: ryan@palavelahome.com
Tel: (480) 946-1006
Fax: (480) 946-0158

Seattle

MICHAEL FOLKS
5701 6th Avenue S,
Seattle, WA 98108

MICHAEL FOLKS
5701 6th Avenue S, Suite 134
Seattle, WA 98108
Manager: Michael Folks
Email: mf@michaelfolks.com
Tel: (206) 762-6776
Fax: (206) 763-6933

Washington D. C.

KATE LLUBERES
3871 Rodman Street, NW, Apt.A55
Washington, DC 20016

KATE LLUBERES
3871 Rodman Street, NW, Apt.A55
Washington, DC 20016
Email: evansandsheldon@comcast.net
Tel. (571) 213-8783